ESCAPE to Wine Country
Niagara's BEST Wine Tour
MICRO-BREWERY TOURS
Ontario's Wineries
Niagara-on-the-Lake Tours
Golf 'n Wine Tour Packages
Customized
BARREL CELLAR DINNER
Contact Us
GIFT CERTIFICATES
Bike 'n Wine Tours
Welcome to WineCountryOntario
Wine Quotes
e-mail me
Ontario Wineries 2013
Full List of the Wineries of Ontario - 2013
Below you will find an complete alphabetical listing of the wineries of Ontario (most include websites)

  •  13th Street Winery St Catharines, Ontario www.13thstreetwinery.com 
  • Alvento Winery Vineland, Ontario www.alvento.ca 
  • Andrew Peller Ltd Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.andrewpeller.com 
  • Angels Gate Winery Beamsville, Ontario www.angelsgatewinery.com 
  • Atlantis Niagara Wines Beamsville, Ontario www.atlantisniagara.com 
  • Aure Wines Beamsville, Ontario www.aurewines.com 
  • Between the Lines Winery Niagara On The Lake, Ontario betweenthelineswinery.com 
  • Calamus Estate Winery Jordan, Ontario www.calamuswines.com 
  • Caroline Cellars Virgil, Ontario www.carolinecellars.com 
  • Cattail Creek Estate Winery Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.cattailcreek.ca 
  • Cave Spring Cellars Jordan, Ontario www.cavespring.ca 
  • Chateau des Charmes Wines Ltd. St Davids, Ontario www.chateaudescharmes.com 
  • Chevalier-L'Esperance Beamsville, Ontario (no website listed) 
  • Colaneri Estate Winery Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.colaneriwines.com 
  • Constellation Brands Canada Niagara Falls, Ontario www.cbrands.com 
  • Corner Stone Estate Winery Beamsville, Ontario www.cornerstonewinery.com 
  • Coyote’s Run Estate Winery St Davids, Ontario www.coyotesrunwinery.com 
  • Creekside Estate Winery Jordan Station, Ontario www.creeksidewine.com 
  • Crown Bench Estates Beamsville, Ontario www.crownbenchestates.com 
  • De Sousa Wine Cellars Corp. Beamsville, Ontario www.desousawines.com 
  • Delaney Bachedler, Ltee Fenwick, Ontario www.thomasbachelder.com 
  • Demoura Winery Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.@thedemourawineryway.com 
  • Di Profio Wines Limited Jordan Station, Ontario www.diprofiowines.ca 
  • Diamond Estates Winery Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.diamondwines.com 
  • Featherstone Estate Winery Vineland, Ontario www.featherstonewinery.ca 
  • Fielding Estate Winery Beamsville, Ontario www.fieldingwines.com 
  • Flat Rock Cellars Ltd. Jordan Station, Ontario www.flatrockcellars.com 
  • Foreign Affair Winery Vineland, Ontario www.foreignaffairwine.com 
  • Frogpond Farm Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.frogpondfarm.ca 
  • Generations Wine Company Toronto, Ontario www.unionwines.com 
  • Good Earth Vineyard & Winery, Beamsville, Ontario www.goodearthfoodandwine.com 
  • GreenLane Estate Winery Beamsville, Ontario www.greenlanewinery.com 
  • Harbour Estates Winery Jordan Station, Ontario www.hewwine.com 
  • Harvest Estate Wines St Catharines, Ontario www.harvestwines.com 
  • Henry of Pelham Family Estate Winery St Catharines, Ontario www.henryofpelham.com 
  • Hernder Estate Wines St Catharines, Ontario www.hernder.com 
  • Hidden Bench Vineyards & Winery Beamsville, Ontario www.hiddenbench.com 
  • Hinterbrook Estate Winery Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.hinterbrook.com 
  • Inniskillin Wines Inc. Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.inniskillin.com  
  • John Howard Cellars of Distinction - Megalomaniac Vineland, Ontario www.megalomaniacwine.com 
  • Josephs Estate Wines Inc. Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.josephsestatewines.com 
  • Kacaba Vineyards Inc. Vineland, Ontario www.kacaba.com 
  • Kings Court Estate Winery St Catharines, Ontario www.ontario-wine.com 
  • Kittling Ridge Ltd. Grimsby, Ontario www.kittlingridge.com 
  • Konzelmann Estate Winery Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.konzelmann.ca 
  • Lailey Vineyards Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.laileyvineyard.com 
  • Legends Estates Winery Beamsville, Ontario www.legendsestates.com 
  • Lencor Inc. / Daniel Lenko Estate Winery Beamsville, Ontario www.daniellenko.com 
  • Lowrey Estate Vineyards and Winery St Davids, Ontario www.fiverows.com 
  • Maleta Estate Winery Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.maletawinery.com 
  • Malivoire Wine Company, The Beamsville, Ontario www.malivoire.com 
  • Marynissen Estates Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.marynissen.com 
  • Mike Weir Wine Inc Beamsville, Ontario www.mikeweirwine.com 
  • Mountain Road Wine Company Beamsville, Ontario www.mountainroadwine.com 
  • Niagara College Teaching Winery Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.nctwinery.ca 
  • Organized Crime Winery, The Beamsville, Ontario www.organizedcrimewine.com 
  • Palatine Hills Estate Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.palatinehillsestatewinery.com 
  • Pearl Morissette Estate Winery Jordan, Ontario pearlmorissette.com 
  • Peninsula Ridge Estates Winery Limited Beamsville, Ontario www.peninsularidge.com 
  • Pillitteri Estates Winery Inc Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.pillitteri.com 
  • Pondview Estate Winery Ltd. Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.pondviewwinery.com
  •  Puddicombe Estate Wines Ltd. Winona, Ontario www.puddicombefarms.com 
  • Ravine Vineyard Estate Winery St Davids, Ontario www.ravinevineyard.com 
  • Redstone Winery Vineland, Ontario (no website listed) 
  • Reif Estate Winery Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.reifwinery.com 
  • Reimer Vineyards Winery Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.reimervineyards.com 
  • Ridge Road Estate Winery Stoney Creek, Ontario www.ridgeroadwinery.ca 
  • Ridgepoint Wines Inc. Vineland, Ontario www.ridgepointwines.com 
  • Riverview Cellars Estate Winery Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.riverviewcellars.com 
  • Rockway Glen Estate Winery Inc. St Catharines, Ontario www.rockwayvineyards.com 
  • Rosewood Estates Beamsville, Ontario www.rosewoodwine.com 
  • Royal DeMaria Wines Co. Ltd. Beamsville, Ontario www.royaldemaria.com 
  • Southbrook Vineyards Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.southbrook.com 
  • Stonechurch (Small Talk) Vineyard and Winery Holdings Inc Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.stonechurch.com 
  • Stoney Ridge Cellars Ltd. Vineland, Ontario www.stoneyridge.com 
  • Stratus Vineyards Limited Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.stratuswines.com 
  • Strewn Inc. Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.strewnwinery.com 
  • Sue-Ann Staff Estate Winery St Catharines, Ontario www.staffwines.com 
  • Tawse Winery Inc. Vineland, Ontario www.tawsewinery.ca 
  • Terra Vineyards Niagara On The Lake, Ontario (no website listed) 
  • The Ice House Winery Queenston, Ontario www.theicehouse.ca 
  • Vignoble Rancourt Winery Inc. Mississauga, Ontario www.rancourtwinery.com 
  • Vineland Estates Winery Ltd. Vineland, Ontario www.vineland.com 
  • Ziraldo Estate Winery Niagara On The Lake, Ontario www.ziraldo.ca




 

|ESCAPE to Wine Country| |Niagara's BEST Wine Tour| |MICRO-BREWERY TOURS | |Ontario's Wineries| |Niagara-on-the-Lake Tours| |Golf 'n Wine Tour Packages| |Customized "Escape" Packages| |BARREL CELLAR DINNER| |Contact Us| |GIFT CERTIFICATES| |Bike 'n Wine Tours| |Welcome to WineCountryOntario | |Wine Quotes|